Electoral Boundaries Negeri Sembilan 2015

Electoral Boundaries for Negeri Sembilan 2015: PAR, DUN, DM

Includes population data for 2015.

Also, has metadata for source of data.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Source https://github.com/TindakMalaysia/Negeri-Sembilan-Maps
Author TindakMalaysia
Maintainer Michael Leow
Last Updated January 15, 2018, 00:20 (UTC)
Created December 15, 2016, 03:41 (UTC)